Secretary/Treasurer Gary Chartier​

Non Members Registration Fee will be $10.00 more than a Members, "Per Class" !Must be a member before the day of the pull ! Thank You

Jack Peters

​Jack Peters Truck

​Tony Kozub

Jim Suennen

Congratulations to our points champs !

5500 Cory S.

6000 Jim S.

Open Stock Bill G.

S.S.  Jack P.

Tyler Marquardt

Vice President Cory Suennen

Dan Homa

President Bill Griffin