Secretary/Treasurer Gary Chartier​

Non Members Registration Fee will be $10.00 more than a Members, "Per Class" !Must be a member before the day of the pull ! Thank You

 Stock Truck Rep Eric Tickler 

​​​Membership dues are $25.00

​Points Fee per class is $25.00

​You must be a member to run in the points race !

Vice President Cory Suennen

President Bill Griffin

Stock Truck Rep Jim Suennen

Congratulations to our points champs !

5500 Cory S.

6000 Jim S.

Open Stock Bill G.

S.S.  Jamie B. 

Mod. Tom S.